Romance of Subtlety- The Blush Room

What is beauty without flaws anyways? “Boring!”.

 

Flaws are what make you, YOU! And what better way to make them your own? Well, put on some makeup and let ’em shine. Let the world see, the real you. I may sound like a lunatic. Makeup highlights flaws?!! Well, yeah! Duh!

 

Makeup doesn’t always need to be ‘a cakey piece of sh*t’. It should be something that brings out the beauty, the rhythm and the flaws which so coherently conjoin to make you, the real YOU!

 

Well, I happened to meet someone who really changed my vision about makeup as an art. She not only made me fall in love with myself, but also let me be me. I’m talking about the newest and the most flamboyant of ’em all, Mehak, the woman behind the-soon-to-be-an-extravagant-brand, The Blush Room!

IMG_5076

The pictures are a proof already of her unmatched talent, but it is her wit and determination that will make her into the pro-of-it-all! A mother, a wife, a daughter-in-law and an entrepreneur, nah! Not an easy job, people!

 

Well, I personally don’t like gawdy looks and smokey this and that. So, she kept that in mind and whoosh! There we were. A completely different makeover I’ve ever seen. It is the exuberance, the royalty, the winsomeness of the whole look that makes it look as beautiful as a rhythm.

It was one surreal experience! Have a look for yourself.

IMG_5070IMG_5071IMG_5078

IMG_5084

 

XOXO,

H

2 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

